Home About Vision & Mission Products Exports QualityTech. Data Media Clients Careers
Contact Us

SWASTIK PIPE LIMITED is in service to our valued customers through various branch offices and stock points. Our knowledgeable executives worldwide would be pleased to provide the desired information to you.

Registered Office
Building No. 4, Punjabi Bagh West,
Central Market, Near Syndicate Bank
New Delhi - 110026
Phone : + 91-11-35453545
Fax : + 91-11- 47471717
E-mail : info@swastikpipes.com
URL: www.swastikpipes.com

View Larger Map
Domestic - Marketing
Domestic - Marketing 
 
Project & Industry / Govt. - Marketing 
 
Export - Marketing 
Mr.Ashwani Sharma
President-Business Development (Pipe)
Email ID:ashwani@swastikpipes.com
Phone No.: 011-47471710
Mobile No: +91-9667795482
  Mr. Ravi Shekhar
Vice President Marketing (Solor/Pole/Projects)
Email Id: ravi@swastikpipes.com
Phone No: 011-47471717, Ext. 06
Mobile No: +91- 9717004062
  Mr. Uday Suryavanshi
Vice President Int'l Business
Email ID: uday@swastikpipes.com
Phone No.: 011-47471717, Ext. 07
Mobile No: +91-9625214188
                     
Mr. Vivek Agarwal
D.G.M. Marketing (Pipe)
EmailId: vivek@swastikpipes.com
Phone No: 011-47471724
Mobile No: +91-9625214189
  Mr. Vipin Sharma
Astt. Manager Marketing (Solor/Pole/Projects)
Email ID: vipin@swastikpipes.com
Phone No.: 011-47471717, Ext. 21
Mobile No: +91-9310552202
                     
Mr. Priy Ranjan Kumar
DGM Marketing - Rajasthan (Pipe)
EmailId: priyranjan@swastikpipes.com
Phone No: 011-47471717
Mobile No: +91-9625214193
Mr. Rahul Jain
Sr. Manager Marketing- Punjab (Pipe)
EmailId: saleslud@swastikpipes.com
Phone No: 011-47471717
 
STEEL - STRUCTURE
Domestic - Marketing 
 
Industry & Govt. - Marketing 
 
Export - Marketing 
Mr.
Solar Department-Head
Email ID: info@swastikpipes.com
Phone No.: 011-47471717
Direct No:
   
CRM - DIVISION
Mr. Rahul Sharma
CRM and PRO
Email ID: rahul@swastikpipes.com
Phone No.: 011-47471717